可持续性

可持续性是BECIS商业战略的核心,也是BECIS所有解决方案的重要前提。我们为取得的成就感到自豪,并相信在全球客户的支持下,我们可以实现行业变革。

我们致力于践行确保能对与我们合作的人群和组织产生强烈积极影响的工作方法。 这种方法将指导我们的投资策略以及我们灵活的环境、社会及公司管理(ESG)实践。我们相信,价值创造和可持续发展是相辅相成的目标,关键是要相互依存。

我们致力于通过推动环境与可持续发展(E&S)以及健康与安全(H&S)的卓越表现来保护我们的员工和我们所处的社区。在全球范围内实施强有力的计划和标准,减少我们的环境、安全及健康风险,并遵守所有适用的相关法律。我们对环境与可持续发展,健康与安全的承诺适用于我们的一切工作。

对我们团队的健康和安全承诺

员工福利

我们一直努力确保运营方式符合我们所运营的司法管辖区的所有适用的劳动法律和标准。 我们遵守人权和法律,为员工提供有竞争力的工资,并确保正确实施非歧视性的招聘方式。

健康与安全

在BECIS,我们不断努力在整个组织内实施一致的健康和安全原则。 在内部E&S相关领导的正确指导下,由现场团队积极管理,以确保经常跟进与员工健康和安全有关的所有风险和机会。 公司不懈承诺,坚持用本地化的专业知识来实现最佳实践。

ESG-可持续性

关注员工品性

员工

员工对我们来说至为重要。 我们一直在努力追求完善的管理方法,以赢得所有股东和所有利益相关者的信任,树立其信心,对不断变化的法律、准则和最佳做法进行持续的审视。 这也反映在我们的工作方法中,即通过定期培训和监督,确保BECIS员工遵守最高的诚信标准。

多样性和包容性

在企业文化中,我们承诺在整个公司内部推进多样性和包容性。 多样性和包容性始于招聘阶段,通过培训项目延续,然后交织在对员工和合作伙伴生态系统的政策中。 作为一个全球性的公司,我们深知,当来自不同背景、观点、经验和技能的人聚集在一起,在所有的业务实践中、不同资历级别间以及各个办公室融洽相处时,拥有和谐氛围才会产生最好的想法和思路。

Sustainability

Sustainability is at the core of BECIS’s business strategy, and an essential prerequisite for all BECIS solutions. We are proud of our achievements and are confident that we can become a revolution with the support of our global customers.

We are committed to ensuring practices that have a strong positive impact on the people and communities we work with. This approach dictates our investment strategy and our resilient environmental, social, and governance (ESG) practices. We believe that value creation and sustainable development are complementary goals that are crucially dependent on each other.

Commitment Towards the Health & Safety of Our Teams

Employee Well-being

We always strive to ensure that our operational practices meet all the applicable labor laws and standards at the foundational level and beyond, under the jurisdictions we operate.  We compassionately abide by human rights and laws, offering competitive wages to our employees and ensuring proper implementation of non-discriminatory hiring practices.

Health & Safety

At BECIS, we are continuously working towards implementing consistent health and safety principles across the organization. We ensure that all risks and opportunities pertaining to employees’ health & safety are frequently tracked, and actively managed by on the ground teams, with proper guidance from our in-house E&S leaders. It is an untiring commitment towards the organisation that enables us to draw upon local expertise to ensure best practices across the organization.

Focus on Virtuous Conduct

People

Our people mean the most to us. We are continually working towards maintaining sound governance practices to garner the trust and confidence of our shareholders, and all our stakeholders at large. A continual review of evolving legislation, guidelines and best practices is undertaken in the organisation. It is also reflected in our approach, through which we make sure that employees of BECIS adhere to the highest integrity standards through regular training and supervision.

Diversity & Inclusion

Embedded in our culture is a commitment to progressing diversity and inclusion across the entire organisation. It begins at the recruitment stage, continues through training programs, and is then woven into our policies for employees and partner ecosystems. As a global firm, we understand that the best ideas originate when people from different backgrounds, perspectives, experiences, and skills come together to create harmony across all business practices, levels of seniority, and offices.